Father Kyle Schnippel
Parochial Administrator

kschnippel@scpchurch.org

Mrs. Kara Burkett
Principal

kburkett@olrdayton.com

Mrs. Alice Ernst
OLR Tuition Manager
aernst@olrdayton.com


Mrs. Jill Curl
Auxillary Clerk
jmcdaniel@olrdayton.com


Jennifer Prichard
School Counselor

jprichard@olrdayton.com

Mrs. Adriana RodrĂ­guez
Administrative Assistant
arodriguez@olrdayton.com

Mrs. Alyssa Bleijervald
Student Support
albeijervald
@olrdayton.com

Mrs. Beth Booher
Catechetical Leader

bbooher@olrdayton.com

Mrs. Cheryl Taubert
Office Aide
ctaubert@olrdayton.com

Mrs. Barb Moore
Cafeteria Manager
bmoore@olrdayton.com

Mrs. Sally Watkins
Nurse

Mr. Rick Collins
Maintenance
rcollin@olrdayton.com


Elizabeth Lewis
Title 1

elewis@olrdayton.com

Mrs. Elizabeth Swigart
Classroom Aide
eswigart@olrdayton.com

Elementary Team (Kindergarten-4th Grade)

Jennifer Murray
Kindergarten
jmurray@olrdayton.com




Joy Hagan
Classroom Aide

jhagan@olrdayton.com




Mrs. Terri Vanmeter
1st Grade

tvanmeter@olrdayton.com






Stephanie Bailey
4th Grade

sbailey@olrdayton.com

Nikki Fanze
Kindergarten
nfranze@olrdayton.com




Ms. Amanda Frommeyer
2nd Grade

afrommeyer@olrdayton.com





Kellie Kochensparger
3rd Grade

kkochensparger@olrdayton.com


Junior High Team (5-8th Grade)

Genevieve Nenninger
5th Grade

gnenninger@olrdayton.com






Mrs. Christen Adkins
6th Grade

cadkins@olrdayton.com







Brother Justin Quiroz S.M.
7th & 8th Grade Religion

jquiroz@olrdayton.com







Dottie Gutman
STEM & Tech Coordinator
dgutman@olrdayton.com

Mrs. Romy Hall
7th Grade

rhall@olrdayton.com






Kasey Boston
7th & 8th Grade Math

kboston@olrdayton.com





Amanda Bertke
8th Grade English

abertke@olrdayton.com







Jacki Loffer
Aligned Services Coordinator
jloffer@olrdayton.com

Special Education

Mr. Jason Becker
Intervention Specialist
jbecker@olrdayton.com

Ms. Kathleen Holloman
Special Education
kholloman@olrdayton.com

Elective Classes

Jenn Heaton

Kindergarten Aid and Art Teacher

jheaton@olrdayton.net



Ann Hawthorne
Music Teacher/Band

ahawthorne@olrdayton.com

Mary Splawinski
Physical Education
msplawinski@olrdayton.com

Engliash Language Program

Whitney Reiter
ESL Coordinator

wreiter@olrdayton.com

Madison Wells
E.L. Instructor
mwells@olrdayton.com



Gabrielle Ritter
E.L. Instructor
gritter@olrdayton.com

Jason Bleijerveld
E.L. Instructor
jbleijerveld@olrdayton.com